Sort:  

So, if you just "bought 1500 hundred steem", you bought 150,000, right? Sure, I'll take some :-)

ya I can give you a up vote, but you are starting to sound a little like a Bernie sanders guy.

I am not sure what you are talking about clay brian

How do I get one?

Boom Got you one...

You are like the new minnow support blog. Keep it up!

Ya but I have given out a bunch of 100% not just the .01 percent crap

Hey Great Article. I just up-voted you. Please up-vote me back. Keep up the good works. Thanks, @optimisticguy

I could use a vote. I'm new

Got you, where did you hear about this.

the dark underworld of the darknet marketplace

Hi there

Boom another one out the door.

@bigram13 I've recognized that when it appears to be like terrible, just stepping absent for your moment would make all the primary difference on the earth.

Me please! (Upvoted :)

boom one coming your way

Thank you for posting @bigram13.

Congratulations.....you will be glad you did.

Wishing you and yours all the best. Cheers.

Thanks, I will hopefully being getting more soon. Have a great day.

Hi! I thought about doing the same, great minds.

Ya hopefully turns out to be good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43