You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Rewards and Voting Incentive

in #steem8 years ago

I'm somebody that wants to 'be a part of something' and 'earn my keep'. That's why I think my best value come as responses to other people's posts. I earn much more from those overall than I do from my own posts, which is interesting enough.

I don't worry about curation rewards at all, and I always leave my 'auto-upvote' box unchecked, so somebody that enjoys those things can get a shot.

Also, I don't know if this is on purpose, but the post is showing 35 comments, but none are visible - is it possible to hide all comments now or 'privatize' the comments?

Thanks for everything you do Dan, and ROCK ON!!

-bigedude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43