Want a big 100% up vote from me?

in #steem6 years ago

I am going to be giving out some big up votes this week! Surprise me! You might just be one of them who gets in my list! All you gotta do is give me a reason to!

Sort:  

@bigdeej This is great! I think I'll join you too :)
P.s Let all you do be done in love.

Sounds great glad to have others see the light!

Don't upvote me, upvote @burntoblog and/or @brockolopolis. Both badass steemians.

Well I am not gonna lie, I would really love to get one so I can use it to power up and contribute to the pool more. I have been getting into a lot of crypto sharedrops and used those drops on my SP, that's why I moved from 850 steem to 1160 in a week and of course I would not stop here, my goal is 5-10k within a year.

Would love to be in that list. Lately I have been having troubles and having doubts if I should still continue being active on steemit. I am still a newbie here on steemit and that would definitely be a huge boost in morale. Not just to me, but also to the people who are helped by good people like you.

Of course I would like to have it! :-)
I am a loyal fan of your @shadowbot project and following you since the beginning! So I would appreciate your upvote, yes!
Have a wonderful day @bigdeej!

I want to save my energy and your space here. Here is the reason why I think I deserve to get a big upvote from my perspective😃😃

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kpreddy/introduceyourself-hello-steemit-family-introducing-kpreddy-blog-officially

Ahhh.. want to get in your list! started to be prepared )

You do a great job within the community. I've been following you since I started in Steemit. Regards!

Simple reason, you're popular, being popular is hard, but you're a big softie (mind that I don't know you) and want to help people who make an effort to try and be creative. I'm going to resteem this in hopes a friend gets on your list, since I'm kind of braindead at the moment and cannot think of anything to suprise you... did you know there is a planet made of diamonds floating in outer space?, it's worth about 27 nonillion dollars (27 *10 ^ 29), some interesting things out there. Peace and out.
https://list25.com/25-bizarre-things-you-can-only-find-in-outer-space/

if one gets from reason to in-sight, one gets from intelect to in-tuition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66