You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians are their own worst enemy! STOP FLAGGING EACH OTHER! Start Up Voting Good Content Instead!

in #steem6 years ago

Check my wallet ;) you will see a pattern among all dolphins and mini whales... Only the giant blue whales and founders are staying up! Minnows and plankton are leaving because they can't earn and get frustrated and the rest of us middle classers are just fed up with the constant changing of rules that FUCK us.. I wrote about this extensively and even went directly to ned's blog to call him out, which got downvoted go figure! Yet I was right and he later admitted what I called this HF20 bullshit to be! They now want to make it so you can't earn from posting, only curation rewards... So just make 2 accounts and circle jerk some more? WHO wants that? I invested a LOT into this platform between time, development, servers, nodes, teaching others, recruiting, and powering up only to have the rules changed over night and the rug pulled out from under me.. They are just trying to maintain their control of the platform and in the process making anyone with less than 1 million SP want to leave and/or give up all together.

Sort:  

Yup, one big circle jerk. Curation is totally dominated by Bots, so what is the point? This platform will be dead soon. And if not dead, it will be on life support for a long time. I just hope the price of Steem gets pumped by somebody so I can get rid of it on my exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11