You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Technical Analysis Current Direction - 21 July 2017 📈

in #steem7 years ago

I literally got into Steemit last week and am so glad I have been buying up STEEM ever since! STEEM has proven to be cheap now vs it's high and looks as you have clearly shown to be ready to break out to the upside very soon!

Sort:  

Yeah man, good job on that :) congrats! I've been an active steemit member for 3 weeks now and I love it ^^
And yes if my predictions are correct we will see steem break beyond the resistance very soon.
Glad you like it @bigdeej :)

Agreed I got lucky and was told about it by a friend and dumped in almost a full BTC before I got hooked! Now I'm just powering up and building my following! I think steemit is the first alt I have ever seen that ACTUALLY has their real world application built not just oh we will build this one day but then the coin fails before they even reach beta!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56