Global DEEJ DAY! May 31 HAS BEGUN!

in #steem6 years ago

Today, MAY 31 is my BIRTHDAY! AND bigger than me is DEEJ DAY! The new holiday I have just started! We are all DEEJ! If you don't know what deej is, it is very simple. Deej is everything. It is nothing. It is everyone, and no one. We are all DEEJ! It is what binds us together! DEEJ is our glue! The single source of truth that we all can rely on! The infinite connection, completely outside any authority, 100% decentralized that no one can take from us! DEEJ is you and me! WE are DEEJ!

So to celebrate my birthday 2 things will happen.

  1. The winner from my latest contest will be announced and paid out!
  2. A second opportunity to earn with me is going to be announced!
Sort:  

You are a great person who supports and encourages me on a daily basis. I wish you have an amazing birthday. May you encounter the most wonderful moments in life. Happy birthday boss.
Birthday-greetings-for-my-boss.jpg

Happy birthday to you brother. Wishing you long life and prosperity in good health with more freedom. Better and bigger DEEJ are my wishes for you, me and everyone.

Happy birthday dearie. More goodies will come your way!

Happy birthday boss..
@bigdeej today is almost over and your still yet to announce the winners of the contest.. Please we are waiting patiently... What's happening

Happy Birthday dear @bigdeej, hope you had an exciting time. Looking forward to the winners of your last contest. You are awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32