You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-determination, creative freedom and equality on Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Glad to hear that I am not alone. I feel exactly like you do. My creativity always comes at night. I post some of my writing as soon as I write them but most of the time I will write 3 or 4 at a time and save them to post at a later date. This allows me to post while my followers are awake.

Sort:  

I find that after I write I just end up posting. I think it is some kind of OCD thing... :D

Its probably better that way anyways. I get too critical of myself if I go back a few days later and read what I have written. Sometimes I'm like, "what was I thinking?" There have been a few of them that I have deleted because of that. If I would have just posted them, some people may have enjoyed reading them. I only do it because I sometimes write 3 or 4 and I don't want to post them back to back. I think I have like 5 of them prewritten right now but I keep posting as soon as I write, so my prewritten ones are a few weeks old. Lol. My last blog is even a few weeks old because I have been instantly posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42