You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is steem an Incubator or just a cash cow?

in #steem6 years ago

Great post. Thank you. I havent tried out any bots yet but as soon as i am able to build up some steem naturaly, i am thinking of trying out minnow booster or buildawhale. Do you have any recomendations? I will not be spamming with them or anything. I write quality blogs. Just want that little extra boost. I upvoted for you.

Sort:  

thanks for the comment and the vote, appreciate it
as for recommendations:
just write regular decent content and then the followers will come. commenting is always good. I use smartsteem but I am biast since I help out on their discord to moderate but its a good system

Thank you. I will check them out as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37