You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of Steem #15 | Blockchain Activity [No.2] | Steem [$4.67] / SBD [$5.94] | Alexa Ranking [ 1,418] Total Accounts [544,654] Active Users [47,735]

in #steem7 years ago

On all those trend graphs, where the increase begins in early December is around the time I joined Steemit and started telling all my buddies about it.

Granted only three joined so far lol, but they arent spam bots at least.

I post daily, and I do feel my posts may get drowned out in the sea of posts sometimes... wonder what it wouldve been like if I had joined just a couple months sooner! Damn

Thanks for the statistics on the state of Steemit. I use this to convince my friends to join. They're all just skeptics by nature, but for some reason not of their corrupt gubberment... well anyways..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61