Don't Forget To Vote Again Today On NetCoins For Steemit! A Social Media Site Has No Business Losing This Vote!

in #steem6 years ago

I am reminding everyone that you can vote every 24 hours at:

http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

The steps on how to vote for Steem on there can be found at the link below:

https://steemit.com/crypto/@biddle/vote-for-steemit-today-on-netcoins-com

The offer still stands; everyone who posts their vote screenshot today will get a 100% upvote from me and my sincerest thanks! :) As THE Crypto Social Media Site, it would be really disheartening and I think very telling if we lost this vote, so please make sure that you are utilizing a couple minutes of your time today to vote for this. I hope to see a lot of people carrying it out! :) Let's band together as Steemians and show the world what we can do! Strength in numbers!

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

You are the best my friend . Just it go again .

just did it again :)

With the same email address?

Yeah, each 24 hours with the same email address you can, until the end date :)

I did it yesterday :), go steem moon. Regards

Ammm tgat right you can do it every day

@biddle, Great to see that you are still continuing this boosting Initiative and through this Initiative in my opinion you are inspiring others to vote for the Steem which is really vital because if Steem will listed then in my opinion the result of it will be fruitful for sure.

Kindly find my vote proof below.

IMG_20181018_162952.jpg

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87