Status Recap.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Bhavna (54)
280 followers
825 posts
70 following
Connecticut, USA
Joined July 2016

To ALL my friends, followers, upvoters, resteemers, the ones who have helped me ALL the way through to reach my reputation on this journey of Steemit. All this for your support and kindness. I thank you ALL with all my heart.
A special thanks to some of the kind hearts that always have been at my side:
@papa-pepper
@majes
@awgbibb
There are many more with them I thank you ALL.
I continue to keep myself engaged on this platform and will continue sharing my thoughts with all.
So friends let us hold firmly the trust of our hope without wavering. Changes happens. There are ups and down but if we have hopes we stay strong.
Thank you again for all your help.
Thank you for ALL your support.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Well done, and Thank You for always supporting me and your kind comments, Hope you and yours have been having a Wonderful Easter.

Congratulations and keep it up. Thank you for your support and encouragement too!

Thank you for all your kind support

Thanks for Resteeming that service dog donation request post from Justinashby too, I'll be donating to him!

Grats my friend, no where to go but up :)

Blessings..

“As we have therefore opportunity, let us do good unto all men, especially unto them who are of the household of faith.” - Galatians 6:10

Be Blessed.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52