Grow Big STEEM by Starting a PODCAST

in #steem7 years ago

I am a rock and roll nerd at heart, so you'd think I would be all over any and every kind of way to communicate online. For the most part that is true, but for what ever reason I missed the boat on PODCASTING. That is, until this week. Today it hit me, we Steemians could use a podcast to grow our Steem wallets quickly with seriously awesome results. I'm passing this idea on as it seems to be a natural fit for the Steem community.

If you think this might work for you please be kind with the up votes and re-steemings and what-not. Thanks!

Sort:  

thanks for sharing

YO, i have a series of shows called #AlbumFights on my podcast www.breakitdownshow.com we post 4 shows a week...not all albumfights. but I'd love to see what you think.

On my youtube channel i did a couple phone interviews and attached the audio file to a slide show or single picture. Is this technically a podcast? If not what is the difference?

Fantastic post I got a bunch of Podcast to publish

wouldn't Adventures in Odysey be considered a podcast? Great idea here! Been looking more at Steemit and how to best utilize it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97