STEEM + BITCOIN Quick Analysis - 26 July 2017

in #steem7 years ago

steemanalysispic.gif

I called that STEEM was resting on a Support Line on $1.15
I said if it were to pass beyond that Price Range. There was a gonna be a lot of potential that it could drop even further, so be aware of that because I do not think the Decline is over.

Bitcoin itself lost over 10% in 1 Day and is seemingly recovering at this time however it could decline further to $2200 If that does happen, we could see STEEM drop even further towards $0.90 as well.

(No analysis charts today since i had an extremely busy day today but regardless of that i wanna inform my awesome followers)

drop14.gifdrop12.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for always posting updates on the STEEM prices.

I'm on SteemIt so much that your blogs keep me from having to check the market!

Keep grinding my dude.

Up-Yunks 4 You.

You are welcome man :)

steem is goood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51