You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Technical Analysis 2017-2018 📈

in #steem7 years ago

They have not responded weirdly enough no. so Xaurum is off my list since yesterday i was gonna add this to the post im gonna make in the next few days. along with the announcement on the new investment coin.

the Timeframe for this announcement would be in a few days. :)

Sort:  

Okay great thank you for your time and the many answers :)
I read your comment about Xaurium and have seen they are traded at Bittrex so I thought I give it a go but I think I am not gonna do that
Realy looking forward for that post
I like your content

Thank you @napkin :)
i just posted the the investment opportunity so enjoy ;)

I like toast 🍞

Interesting blog. Nice to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. The popularity of the cryptos is currently determined by the biggest group of uneducated investors in man kind. It's an interesting world we live in. I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com Every single coin can be analysed here based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model and much more. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Xaurum#analysis To check Xaurum Detailed analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60