You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM and BTS going Prime Time!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Will STEEM and BitShares be there? If they use serious criteria the likes of what Weiss Ratings uses, then STEEM and BitShares will be there, if they consult real time network load data and system stress as seen on Block’tivity, they’ll most definitely be there, and if they do basic rudimentary risk/reward analysis and calculate the huge potential both have to offer, it's a shoo in that they'll be there!

Steem will definitely be there, but BitShares makes me think a bit..I'm a bit confused about BitShares. @cryptographic

Sort:  

Decentralized, zero third party risk is a no-brainer, in my opinion.

But that doesn't mean they will necessarily be successful with the concept, and that makes me think too. They could always fail, but the idea is solid I think, and someone will succeed with it. For now, my bets are on BTS being one of the successes in the niche. Again, it's not guaranteed by any means, but it's my best bet.

Then let's say the bets are closed .. :))) @cryptographic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44