Dedicated to greed!

in #steem7 years ago

I'm sorry for you, you're my fatties. I'm just thinking about your misfortune. After all you have, utterly there is no Prada you friends. And means there is no reliance and support in life. But you have enough in Le Kumar, replacing you queue with friends. They continually worship your most ordinary Li life, because your capital attaches importance to it. A lot of Dustin each of you, because you call them friends.

Tell me this, have you ever tried to figure out, in your atrophied brain of money and power, the reputation you've built yourself? Have you thought about where she went? And where will it lead you in the future?You first flashed on the front page of the fashion magazine or even Forbs"and where you devoted a heartbreaking article on 5 pages with the details of your ascent to the throne from the bottom of poverty. And you become the most perfect and beautiful of all that the Lord could create.
You rush in their jeep, without condescending to ordinary mortals even look, respecting all traffic rules. I've seen a lot of you. Head omitted, you do not care about worldly worries and problems, you are not interested in anyone. On news or in Newspapers about you will to speak only the most flattering things. And if you scrolled some Scam with the state budget or factories, leaving hundreds of people without hope for tomorrow, you will write about as a great genius of our time and will praise your dexterity, and the ability to escape punishment!! And no one will say,enough!! Enough to set an example for young children, these instantly absorbing sponges that your actions, it is not a merit, but a Vice. Like, do like me if you don't want to end up like everyone else.

After all, how low you fall in your life. no, I don't speak in people's eyes, God forbid, in any way, you don't care about them. You made a deity out of money, not just for yourself, you imposed it on most of the world's population. Disentangle once again by a prison sentence, all begin to praise your ingenuity, oblivious to the fact that the electric chair you would not be enough.

Indeed, this is what I am. I do not remember such case that I was not ashamed of you.

You have to overcome your urges to immense wealth, do so that you do not have to blush in the crowd of ordinary people, earn at least one sincere praise from your fellow citizens. I believe that you have not yet gotten caught up in your machinations so much that your good example will cost you your life. And life is it? I do not remember who, but he said these words"it is better to live not a lot but a hero, because cowards do not live." I wish to have in your head mainly consists of garbage and lust flashed at least one blank sheet of A4 on which you re-write your story, a story that will remain an example in the history of mankind.
I am not asking you to give all the orphans or the sick to brighten up their remnants and so unbearable life. To do evil a lot easier. But I pray you, gather your eggs in a fist, if you haven't got pine nuts in there yet, and do it on your conscience for once in your life. After all, your ambitions and appetites you do not live long, SO LIVE the REMNANTS of HIS WORTHLESS LIFE, the IMPULSES of GENEROSITY!

I'm truly sorry for you. Even in those rare moments when you are overcome by a dream, you are chasing the expansion of their capital and power. You will become truly rich when you have enough of what you have earned. Yes, your poverty is appalling. As you not easily!
I'm asking you not to try not to bring me. I write all this from the heart. After all, even your trip to the toilet in a nightclub accompanied by applause, so do one good thing and you will not forget in eternity. Do not believe these morally-decayed jackals, as if all you do is do the right thing. They Shine not your pseudo-successful ideas but the brilliance of diamonds that adorn the neck of your next companion. Many people whose ideas, genius ideas, are much better and smarter than you and their designs would approve, but they lack the rustle and halo of millions that you have.

You have noticed that I have not touched your spiritual world, for the simple reason that you simply do not have it. I believe the soul you have is certainly there, but if you are you will always be able to buy, because you buy. As soon as death comes near, you'll call a priest.

Not to anger your I'm writing this, maybe my letters will crash into your consciousness, the chance is certainly small, but as long as it is not necessary to stop fighting.

Show your country an example, that on it, mothers raised their children.

Sort:  

Translate through a translator excuse me.

but the author is of course me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35