My precious....

in #steem6 years ago

Some people are taking it way too seriously...


Untitled-1.jpg

I've put it up together as a reminder.


Take it easy. Rich or not you will die alone and in misery just like everybody else.


Make a use of it. It's but a mere tool, make people around you happy and make the world a better place. Why most of the people that get a lil bit more money have to become Gollums...

Sort:  

Life is hard

don't make it harder for yourself

I agree that money shouldn’t be taken tha seriously.
I don’t get though why you think everyone dies alone and in their misery.
“You might” would be more accurate here -not “you will”. Maybe you will,but I plan not too-and if rich on top,then sure,why not,even better...

So somebody else is going to die together with you? :) You'll be dying happily smiling :) Nice attitude :)

You are twisting my words surprisingly well,wow -that’s a talent! :)
No-I meant with someone by my side.
Also in my misery? What misery then...? ‘Cause on that you don’t respond. Not all people die unhappy you know.

It's a topic to be easily twisted :) Or misunderstood or whatever. It calls for a real live discussion. For me death is a misery, no matter if it is with someone by your side or not. People die and life goes on.. nothing glorious about it, just a sad reality :)
It's an endless topic to discus and that is not actually the point. Many people live long lives, but not many people actually live at all. Especially when the only goal is to accrue as much money as possible and then die. What a joke :)

Well I do really appreciate your words !

There are indeed many who will be at that situation at some point !

And there are many who already are :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54