Understanding Crypto.......(I don't)

in #steem7 years ago

So many things have been said about crypto currency, but honestly it is insane how much attention it has been getting. Honestly, all I hear about on the news is either how the price of Bitcoin is going up or down, or Trump telling us what is going on in the world and whose fault it was this time. I just wonder what goes through that mans mind sometimes, you know?

download.jpg

I mean he is already on top of it I guess creating his own currency! It is kind of hilarious but I mean what can't Trump do? Honestly, I just really want to hear him Trumpsplain to me what crypto currency is because no one ever really does. I mean I am sure if someone tried, the conversation would drag on for hours and hours. So today, being January 12, 2018, I try to begin posting daily, and really try to get down and dirty with Crypto Currency.

Cryto.jpg

Sort:  

Don't overwhelm yourself. The best way to start would be to understand what Bitcoin and Ethereum are, why they are different, and what they each mean for the future. If you can get over this hump, the rest will fall into place fairly simply.

Read each coin's whitepaper, and that should get you 90% of the way over the hump :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52