You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketing Campaign Completed - Big Success - Tips For Drawing In A Crowd On The Cheap And Some Overall Statistics

in #steem8 years ago

My campaign on coinmarketcap is still running, I hope it will have similar results.

Sort:  

Wish you the best of Luck Bergy! how many impressions did you go for?

50.000 in 14 days, But on I noticed I have only gotten 1 referral yet. Which kind of worries me.

Just to give you an idea; the first round (first bump in the chart above) was based off 5,000 impressions per day for 7 days and the next time was 25,000 per day for 7 days. it was also good time to because Steem just hit the 3rd position on CMC so people where still trying to work out what it was; hope it picks up for you soon

Thanks for giving me something to compare to, I think i'll wait for the next upward surge in steem price with launching new campaigns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67