You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes... finally Cetacea Odontoceti Delphinidae

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations on dolphin @meno!

I agree about Steem and Steemit. Also, the value of this platform for me is not just about the currency. It's about pushing myself creatively, and making what I feel to be valuable connections with other creatives. About the community, in other words.

But, just out of curiosity, what are the doomsayers saying about Steem? I thought it was a relatively strong crypto...

Either way I'm going to continue to post and interact. Just too many cool people, fun contests, and inspiring initiatives here.

Sort:  

I revived the creative side of me because of the community of #openmic so of course I relate with you.

Yes, #openmic has been amazing! And for me also #freewrite, which not only provides an outlet (and interesting prompts) for spontaneous poetry, but also inspired me to begin writing fiction for the first time.

Speaking of Open Mic, any chance you guys are gonna run another songwriting challenge anytime soon?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36