Hello steemit! I have some questions about how steemit workssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello all, I just started steemit yesterday and have some questions to ask you.

  1. It says that I have some steem power in my account, but I never transfered any into my account
  2. I'm worried about my account being hacked. Is there a way to make sure my account is safe?
  3. Would any of the activities cost me money in steemit?

Thank you so much for your attention!!

Sort:  

I'm new myself, so I can only answer the first question. You receive free 9 Steem Power when you sign up.

thanks! do you know anything about the number below the 9 free steem power they give you? it says +106.40

No, sorry I don't know that yet.

alright haha thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44