You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a very bad idea to power down or sell Steem right now

in #steem6 years ago

Fair enough. I was around for the days of invictus innovations so I know about the history, but thank you. Everyone is going to interpret things differently and that is fine. I accept I could be wrong about the relative chances and status of different projects but I only have so much time. I've done my due diligence and it tells me that supporting EOS, especially given it's stated goals, is the best choice. I wish the other projects all the success, especially Tauchain.

This discussion originated in EOS's capabilities relative to Steem though :) Do you believe ned's assertion that Steem has an advantage where SMT's are concerned? Do you think the Steem token distribution and negative effects should be resolved before increasing the complexity of the economics.....if they can be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44