Mmmmmmm Steeeem...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Yes folks, the price of Steem just keeps on getting tastier and tastier.  Much more of this and i'm gonna need to wear a bucket.  I sure hope I get some cash for my birthday!

The great Steem redistribution and Cambrionic explosion in app and service development is under way.  FULL STEEM AHEAD!  The side-lines are ssssteeming with traders itching and zombies awakening.

The price is a coiling spring, wound tighter and tighter by a technology that is proving itself over and over.  The price is a pressure vessel heated, hotter and hotter by a new kind of community proving itself again and again.  What is Steem?  A doorway?  A dream?  Whatever it is, it's happening and although there are bits and pieces that we recognise, this is an alien construct without precedent, powered by thought and imagination, blessed by universal principals that transcend humanity.  Eventually something will give and the world will instinctively leap, desperate to clutch anything of the rapidly escaping, incomprehensible, event horizon penetrating Steemship.

This absolutely does...'nt constitute investment advice.  Yes is does NOT!  It does'...nt! No!  YES!  Must buy NOT Steem!  Dam it.  Buy steem at your own risk of getting obscenely rich...NOT!  Bad baby bad baby.

******************************************

Happy Steeming


Sort:  

"The great Steem redistribution"


;)

That's very good tuck ;) Let's hope our fittest whales can remain in better condition than that poor specimen!

I'm the smallest bear there, but I'm getting my fill.

Haha I hope you get some cash for you birthday as well! I am getting my bucket ready as well :)

There's something in the air! Best be prepared :)

Steem-Fever, just like gold fever and all other kinds. Once the masses get spooked and seek shelter (from big corps and vault 7 kinda stuff), they will rush in. Forget the bucket, get a box seat in the lofts.

Lol! Indeed, i think you may be right!

Hahaha, you sure have me hyped! Good thing i bought 1000 more Steem today :D

Congratulations! It's probably for the best ;)

@benjojo, week hands have to let go before this eagle can fly. Steem on my friend.

Very true, very true bud. I just noticed your rep score...that's awesome. Race you to 70! ;)

@benjojo, I wish I was chasing you for wallet value. Thank you my friend. We Steem On!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51