Hi there...

in #steem5 years ago

So here we are.


Even tho is ''only'' been 4 months, it feels like I've been away from this platform for ages.


For whoever may see this: How have you been? Still on the Steemit grind? What's it been like?


My focus was more on my beatboxing, and life on its own I guess. I must say I was quite succesful; back in September I became the new Dutch Beatbox Champion in two categories (Solo & TagTeam). I also managed to win 2 other competitions and got a 2nd place title at an international Beatboxing event. Mission accomplished? Nah, this is only the beggining. I can now enter the World Championships in 2020 and pursue my battle career and any other future endeavours.

As for the ''life'' part, the usual you know, ups and downs, small wins and dissapointments. But atleast a belief system and goals.


Dutch Champ shit.jpg


As for illustrating, I have a hand full of doodles that I will post the following days. I will never stop drawing, but I like to take my time and enjoy the proces more instead of making them just to have more posts or whatever. I really like how I can just share them on Steemit, just to know it has an opportunity to be seen.


I'm not sure where this journey will lead me, but I'm willing to flow with it.


Benja title 2.png


Thank you for stopping by, enjoy your day :)

Steem On! 🚀

Sort:  

welcome back benja!!! miss your posts! beatbox again for us and also post your arty things again i love 'em~

Thank you @veryspider! I see you've been steadily cooking up some arts, great stuff. I will share some bits, quite some in the making aswell.

Dude post some beatbox shit!!!

Yeahh I definitely will man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65