Sort:  

Yep, it is the same for most of them I'd say and it doesn't factor in all the holders. There is going to obviously be some fun and games with the banks but you know the rule, if you don't own the keys...

RIP @steemgiveaway, the funds on the account + unclaimed are lost forever. :D

I wonder how much is trapped on Steem? I don't know if it is possible to get an accurate number but I'd say it time, it will add up to plenty.

Yeah it's kind of impossible to tell unless someone tells about it. I remember a Steemian in 2017 I believe mentioned he lost like 10-20k SP in a house fire. :/

Who knows with some of the old and big accounts, only time will tell. They'll be our Satoshi Nakamoto's. :D

I need to make sure my keys are everywhere. I will send them to you in a DM just in case ;D

Please don't, I don't want people hacking me thinking I have your keys saved on my PC. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43