You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who pays for the blogging and curation rewards? (Part 1: STEEM POWER)

in #steem8 years ago

While I understand some of what you are saying and a lot goes over my head, I am glad we have some brilliant minds who have created steemit (with a 42 page whitepaper, written so all can understand) and people like you that can help bring credibility to those who are more economically minded and may need answers to technical questions.

It's amazing that while you know so much, a person who knows about social media can make a post with no knowledge of any of this and make money. I love learning about the behind the scenes, but for those who don't, they aren't left out.

And once people earn enough that they wish to withdraw, they are then interested in learning about bitcoin and transferring steem and steem dollars.

Steemit has the opportunity to bridge the gap between cryptofanatics, and the casual social media user and both add their own unique views and value.

Sort:  

Your last sentence knocked it out of the park! Very much agreed, bringing two worlds together.

Yes and this is just the beginning. Could steemit become as big as facebook or youtube and maintain its quality content? I don't know, but I'm happy to wait and see what the future holds.

yes, I agree with you, many people need it because it is very valuable that person who has knowledge about cryptocurrency . Even I do not understand about it, but I appreciate it....really :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55