First Steemit purchase

in #steem7 years ago

So everyone I am excited to say I just bought my first steem using Bittrex. I am very excited and will put some pictures showing how I did it.
The picture bellow shows my .14 BTC which I used to buy steem.
IMG_0070.JPG

This next pitures show how I withdraw it to steem it
IMG_0072.JPG

IMG_0073.JPG

IMG_0074.JPG

IMG_0075.JPG

IMG_0077.JPG

How excited were you when you did your first transfer?

Much love.

Sort:  

Congratulations @belalh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

you can also buy from Blocktrades.

im trying to get a better hang on that, I need to check all the platforms to get best price

yes, the price variate from a platform to another, from experience, Bittrex is more stable, Steem & SDB price on Poloniex is more imbalance, I gain 60% SDB price rise just in 30 min on Poloniex platform, it up to you choose & i recommend to try yourself, it's the best way to learn.

Nice post.... Upvoted.....

thank you

That's awesome! Congratulations. I was also very excited!

Thanks for sharing. It's on my list to do also.

my pleasure. My advice would be to check all the trading platform. I didnt do that but if I did I would have had 13 more steem. I dont want you to make the same mistake

Kool, thank you for post!

My pleasure

Congratulations on your first purchase, I hope this investment will bring some good returns for you.

congrats bro
nice post upvoted and followed
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting @piyushkansal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63355.01
ETH 3495.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53