You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Restoring Continuity

in #steem6 years ago

Finally we got a break from the constant lightning and thunder. Can't afford to lose my old iMac, so I have to unplug it when the lightning hits around me.
Interestingly though I have just read more of the comments about HF20 and I do understand much more now then before. But what I do know now does no longer enable me to dream away naively about the possibilities that exist for what I like to convey in a time of the dissolution of civilization as we know it.
Therefore it feels like an Odyssey - traveling through the interwebs in search for an island with inhabitants that really do care about what all this is about and how to not lose perspective, but to arrive at a brand new world view that will make what's left for us to experience much more bearable, if not outright enjoyable. My best wishes to You and more gratitude for showing me the direction towards another island I haven't stepped on yet.

Since I can't send beer, I send you some flowers. My orchids on Hawai'i Island in 'Leilani Estates', where we used to live.

Orchids-and-Bougainvillea-04-19-2017.jpg

Sort:  

Enjoy, I think I recall an episode of Dog the Bounty Hunter filming there ;)

As we all move ahead in 'oneness..."Reversing Forward. Future Is History"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84