You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! Why is it so hard to recruit new active users to Steemit!

in #steem7 years ago

Phil, I just tried to blog but couldn't figure out how. I didn't see where to begin writing. I have a subject to bring value to crypto investors/ speculators. We can get together for another coffee if its easier. :)

Sort:  

Yeah we could definitely do that. I actually wrote a blog today with lots of advice for new users. If your topic/blog is gonna be awesome. I'd actually suggest building a following for a few weeks first so more people will actually see it. I'm sure we can get together again the new year though.

not sure i'll have the time to build a following first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58971.18
ETH 3225.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29