Praise Dear Leader Sun

in #steem4 years ago

After defeating the "hackers" who tried to take control of the blockchain, dear leader Justin Sun (his greatness) has restored balance to the Steem blockchain. All of the non-compliant hackers have been taken down by his greatness (single-handedly).

To all Steem witnesses, please practice your vowels:

I promise to uphold the values of centralisation
I promise to ask no questions
I promise to execute any code that dear leader and his development team gives me
I promise to never test any code, doubting dear leader is treason
I promise to downvote and flag anyone who speaks badly about dear leader and this great blockchain
I promise to never abandon the Steem ship, even as existing power users power down and tank the price of Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54