You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valuing Cryptocurrencies Based on Competitive Advantage

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your insight into the cryptoworld. If only I took the time to learn about cryptocurrency before BTC became a phenomenon.

I did notice EOS tripling in value within the last couple weeks. I've also seen posts floating around here on ONOS and eosDAC on the EOS platform. I do agree it would be challenging for these tokens to gain market share, as is with every new business that enters the industry. If one system is broken though, wouldn't people jump ship to another? Like users of Myspace jumping ship to Facebook?

I really should brush up on my marketing. My concentration in college was Marketing but I can't remember any of it anymore. Years of misuse will do that. :)

-Oops, edited BTS to BTC. Typo, that happens when I try to sneak in some Steemit time at work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71