You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the people on Steem Fake nice?

in #steem6 years ago

I'm not a social media person so I can't provide input on other platforms. On Steemit, well, I have seen 'fake nice'. Perhaps some people don't see it because they choose not to, or they don't pay any mind. Only reason I notice sometimes is because my work profession is in the field to 'dig for truth', 'find the root cause' of an issue and come up with a solution. My reaction to the 'fake nice' on here is simply to stay away from those individuals. Surround myself with good and sincere individuals (in my eyes anyway). Problem solved!

Sort:  

I think I take the same approach, I just never thought of it that clearly. It's not really a problem anyone should lose sleep over, don't you think?

Not at all! We keep steeming away and meet new people as we go. Some people can just stay in the rearview mirrow. Might be a slower growth but oh well. I'm realizing that as I get older, I simply don't have patience for some of the high school games. Like that chick that bamboozled you in COM, sigh, too high schoolish.

I just love the word bamboozled hahahhahah it makes me laugh every time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44