You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on SteemPhilly Meetups, Personal Biz, etc.

in #steem6 years ago

Hi @hypnopreneur. I feel it's important to find your own balance between steem and real life. I can never do three posts a day, let alone, three posts a week! For many of us, we have responsibilities in the real world that we have to balance accordingly. The real world should always champ out the social media world, imo.

Hypnosis and neuro-linguistic programming? Wow, those are interesting topics. I had to google NLP :). It is an interesting treatment/therapy method. Good luck with teaching the two subjects!

Life is so busy that I have not been able to join a meetup. I hope to make it one day. I've never been to the Institute personally. Summer here with no A/C is definitely not fun. Yikes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43