You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Block-Change You Can Believe In!

in #steem6 years ago

It really has been some time since I spent time reading a post from beginning to end. You made some valid points. I’m running errands, but for what little it matters, you’ll have my small vote for witness when I’m back home.

Sort:  

I know you don't need my reason on why I removed my small SP witness support. Since I made a comment on this post showing my support, I felt it only fair to give my reason why I removed my vote.

You are very knowledgeable about this platform. You are blunt about the ecosystem here and I did admire your points outlined on this post. The reality is, there are not many witnesses on here (that I've seen) that show community support to others. The fact that you recently delegated 98% of your SP to a bot is fair from an investment standpoint. From a witness standpoint, you seem to have thrown in the white flag and lost the drive to show community support. If a witness does not support the community, then who else will?

Those are my reasons for what little it matters @ats-witness / @ats-david.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98