You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fucked if you do, fucked if you don't...

in #steem4 years ago

I like your writing pal, don't sell yourself short.

I know it isn't popular to say on that other chain, but Sun is no dummy, maybe he has something big planned that he just isn't telling us.

In the meantime I cross post and enjoy the interface a lot better over on the other one, but I'm gonna stick it out over here as well and try to talk to the few of us that still remain.

Sort:  

Yeah, it doesn't really make much sense to me. It's almost like he's intentionally trying to crash the price. But then, there are reports that he's tried to sell the Steemit stake. So it's all a bit confusing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69