You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Discussion Post] What's coming next on Steem?

in #steem4 years ago

What do you think is coming next on Steem?

This question is quite unanswerable for me now because I've noticed some changes too in steemit. The unusual cold nature of the @steemitblog account has left me wondering what's happening. Not until few days ago I saw the blogs on the @just_defi and @steemit going around.

I strongly believe that steemit is not crashing anytime soon. Yes it had some set backs or misunderstanding few months ago that lead to many users leaving to join hive but then it came back up again making people wish they never left.

Let's see how Tron reward will be inculcated along side steem rewards. I hope it's as valuable as steem because I don't know what it is.
.
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33