You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Views on Steem delegation, the Utopian.io 'rant', Communities and why I avoid the Trending page

in #steem7 years ago

I am looking forward to the development of communities on steemit too! It can be a lonley place when you aren't a 'techy' person. Ive only been here since July and have made some lovely friends, but it has been hard work trying not to give up when all you have to talk to are spam bot comments lol (I even got trolled by a bot once! XD) I love the art/creative writing and photography side of steemit and it would be great to be able to mix with like minded people and be inspired by others. Im not sure what utopian is so I can't really comment there but I agree the delegation could be spread more evenly over different catagories.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45