Steem on this Netcoins

in #steem6 years ago

I have never seen so much of a peer pressure campaign than voting to get STEEM onto netcoins.

The power of a social blogging campaign from a social platform is strong. It has renewed my faith in the community as the common denominator seems to be profit.

So if we win, does that means STEEM is back up in price as well?

Anyways congrats if we win, I say congrats because even I was effected by the drive and positivity of making myself and whales even fatter.

There’s no business like show business

Sort:  

Screenshot_20181021-074146_Chrome.jpg

but I’m not sitting 22 k

That's only 3K pictured there..

It is hard to imagine that INS could pull out these votes out of the blue so quickly. Something is fishy. Manipulated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78