Sort:  

thanks! I'm not even close to cashing out but I have heard so many posts about Polineux being terrible.

Love Bittrex, Hate Polo!

im in Canada.. and this is the only place I learn about Crypto so I appreciate your help. It's actually the only place I can earn crypto.. I tried the Bitcoin mining pool 6 years back for fun and made 0.05 only to gamble it away as I had no idea about exchanges.. and back then I think that was 5 bucks lol ;).

But now Steem I might be able to actually accumulate quicker. But no idea about exchanges in CA or if it matters. Sorry to take your time.. but your rank is higher so I'm guessing you have more experience then the rest.

No worries @bearbear13 - do follow @barrydutton - he's an old Steemit seadog too and is based in Canada - he also writes some excellent articles on cryptos. One friendly dude! :)

yah he's not far from me. I'll ask him what he uses.
Networking much appreciated.

Quite a few Canadians on here. @redhens is another one I follow - she is a great writer ;)

Reason being.. we are a Banana Republic. We are worse then the states; which is unfortunately catching up.

thanks.. I'm following them both now. Cheers from Canada Ehh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46