Delegate.. it's the eays way

in #steem5 years ago

So I'm pretty much DONE with the 4 times a day shit post. It was hard, but basically now I don't need to post at all.

Thinking about it, I'm making about 1.5 STEEM a day. That would mean I would have to make at least one post and earn close to 2.25 STEEM worth of upvotes. Generally it would take an upvote from myself to get there. I'll be honest I have written some great stuff, but it doesn't get into the trending without an upvote bot for publicity. I guess advertisements work, but that's the way it goes.

Delegate.. it's the easy way.

BB613

Sort:  

I probably need to do the same> miss seeing you around. bearbear613

Yah, I can focus on other things besides the grind for STEEM. I like the price going up though.

I will have some spare SP shortly. Who do you delegate to that pays?

@tipu is giving me decent returns. I am also using Smartsteem. There are a few around..they are probably equally easy. My upvote sucks but that's the only downside. I'm still powering up. If STEEM hits $1.00 I might sell some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67