You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steem still the blockchain based social media platform?

in #steem6 years ago

In response to your having bought STEEM based on someone's lines on a chart....
DVx1e3xXkAAZfoL.jpg

:D And yes, Steemit is the blogging/social media blockchain. Steemit blockchain = most active in the world with the highest number of daily transactions!

Sort:  

What about when Bob's repair is on the Steem blockchain. Is it still the social media blockchain. Is Bob's repair social media?

I've been here. I know it has the most transactions . I know it's one of the only currently useful blockchain. I know we are ranked better than Bitcoin talk forums on alexis. That there are more good people here than plagarists and scammers.

That is why I am still here. There have been moments otherwise I would have walked away. That and all the cool people I have met here. They still far outweigh the bad aspects.

Thanks for your comment though, more people need to acknowledge that Steem is the not the most popular blockchain, but it is still the most useful and used blockchain.

Oh spoke before reading comments 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68