You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Newbie Primer: Abuse, Things to Avoid and The Introduction Post

in #steem5 years ago


Perfect post. You pretty much summed up what I am always thinking about when browsing the feeds. I get so frustrated with plagiarism and the fact that people are trying to be something they are not. They don’t realize that the real them may just be more interesting than they think.

My blog is sort of a mess, post all sorts of things about MY LiFE. If it influences my life, then I post about that influence.. that inspiration, as corny as it may be. Otherwise, I just don’t post anything.

Either way, thanks for shedding a little light on this. It was humorous to read as well.. Bonus!!

See ya around on the chain :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32