Sort:  

I am still technically a minnow but family involvement was my "trick." I wish I would have used the Steem I bought as a trade to actually post. I bought in early then sold when it doubled. I bought as .22 USD and sold at .50 USD. Just trading cryptos. Then I looked at the platform when it hits 70 cents and moves into the top 30. Steem is often in the top 20 cryptocurrecies, it really could go to ten bucks, so buying or swapping is probably a good idea. SBD is pinned to the USD, so if you expect a downturn it is profitable. Like if LTC is at 70 bucks and you buy 70 SBD, you can repurchase your LTC when it hits 50 and make 20 bucks per coin. The transaction fees are nominal, unlike Bitcoin!

I am mining steem and also a few others.. I have been trading on a couple of exchanges, it's so much more volatile than stocks, but I enjoy it. It can be exciting watching them grow when they start popping. Thanks for the tips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46