You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I am about to bail on Steem. I don't see this turning out well. We have no idea where we are going with this blockchain and even if we did it is taking years to get anywhere. 1 Account 1 Vote is like taking a big crap on my little stack of Steem Power I have been accumulating for the last two years and then saying it's even better than it was before. Ultimatum is coming soon. If none of these developments (Communities, quick sign-ups and SMTs) are put into production by July 2019 I am so out of here. I will have 3 years under my belt at that point. I hope I can look back on these words some day and realize how foolish I was but at this point I feel like we will be in the same boat next July.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79