You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM DOLLAR Peg Debate : Stakeholder Analysis

in #steem7 years ago

You have expressed your dissatisfaction very clearly. Now, what ideas do you have to improve the platform? I hope you will expend equal or greater effort in building up the platform by offering better ideas on how to improve it and not only tear it down with your words and make people feel that it is a lost cause. Thanks.

Sort:  

Nobody tore anything down with their words, k. If you have ideas tell them, the drama begins the moment a controversy happens, AKA "only tear it down with your words and hurts people's feelingz on the internet by MAKING people feel that it's a lost cause" get the fuck off the internet you clown if you're so affected by someone's clarity of dissatisfaction, or stfu because there is zilch constructive material besides the bullshit remark I hear all the time which is copypasted here by the feelz you makes me that you are.

See my response to you below buddy. It's all right! I was just speaking in general. My ideas are in the very first comment at the top under the author's blog if you would like to ready my constructive suggestions at what needs to be focused on. Sorry if I have created more controversy. I thought I was just contributing to the conversation.

The response to criticism of "well what do you suggest" is common but you took it to "only tearing down".

All this could go away tomorrow in a spectacular crash and burn and yet I think that the idea behind it is immutable because of the principles behind it" Transparency and Decentralization of Power.

I apologize for using the term "only tearing it down". That was a bad way of putting it to someone who obviously still wants the best for Steem. I agree that regardless of what happens the principles will stand in one form or another, hopefully in some other more successful app on the Steem blockchain or maybe EOS.

No hard feelings, this is the internet after all, yet when I am on steem it certainly feels like another place, without the copyright at the bottom of the page or the ads on the side and least of all without anyone to ban or moderate content. Steem is what the interwebs aspire to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38