Steem? Bitcoin ? YouTube ? Birds ? Family?

in #steem6 years ago

I have a dream
Hi my friends , i am Fatih from Turkey. I am an engineer at factory but i am not happy from this life . I want to spend my time with my childreens, my wife, my birds and my fishes . Because of this i always looking for how can i earn money from internet . Also i love Cyber world . In the last years i tried lots of methods. But i cant did anything .

image

One weeks ago my friend mentioned about steemit. 🤩 . Now i have a dream . I will try to earn money and save them on steem . Because one day 1 steem will be 100 dolar i think .

image

After i have enough money , i will make a bird and fish farm . So i can spend my all time with my loves .

image

I will post my farm pictures you will see , follow me ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88