Steem price update. Rally back

in #steem3 years ago

Just like what I said on one of my post, I don't care if the price of steem goes down or goes up. Actually it's much more better if it is going down since I can accumulate more steem and steem power.

And even if the price goes up, my initial investment means profiting for me. This is the way of making money without doing anything. By just sitting on the pain while the price is down and focus on the goal.

What is the goal? The goal is to accumulate more and more steem while the price is still low. Cause when the price breaks the all time high of around $7 per steem. It will be unstoppable just like bitcoin.

Screenshot_20210227_122112_com.android.chrome.jpg

The Bet is on! Happy investing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55