My steemit journey :)

in #steem4 years ago

Hi, I created this new account since I forgot my past account. It's fine though since it's only have $0.07 worth of steem. lol.

I created again a new account since I believe that this is the right time to buy and invest on Steem while it's cheap.

The technique is keep on buying steem token while it's still low. You can buy via binance or poloniex. I used binance and I successfully buy a Steem (From usd > usdt > eth > steem). I will post a step by step tutorial later on how did I buy steem using binance in Philippines. (since bank in Philippines are not that open minded in terms of buying cryptocurrency).

Anyway, nice to meet you all and have a great day investing in Steem :)

Sort:  

it's fine though since it's only have $0.07 worth of steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65