Investing Blog#1 Accumulation - The best part on investing

in #steem4 years ago

Accumulating more stocks or token (for crypto) is the best part on investing. why? because this is the time that you don't care if the price is going down since you want more shares or token. This is what I'm currently doing on steem.

Accumulating more steem then adding it to my steem power. Then I'll use that steem power to vote a trending post or sometimes my own post to make more Steem/Steem power. Then while I'm doing it I'm also buying more steem on the exchange using binance.

And the price of the Steem is going up and the more its going up the more compounding my money gets. That's why I chose steem over dividend paying company since I believe that steem can compound my money more than a company stocks.

Happy investing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57