You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call For Working Group Nominations | UPDATE; ALL NOMINATIONS NOW CLOSED

in #steem5 years ago

great choices! I'm gonna jump here because I won't be seen otherwise cause besides my Hodl Egg am not really on here except when taking breaks from reading Dr. Chuck Tingle books....I also would like to nominate myself because I blogged real good , initiatived the initiatives and my voice is worth something.

Sort:  

as stated in the article... there isn't self-nomination as an option ... BUT if you scroll down both @nokodemion and @battleaxe you wil find a nomination which @sgt-dan made .. you can second that @nokodemion and then @battleaxe can accept

I exercised my free speech to make a joke and am renominating my self nomination, Hey everyone vote for me, I can be the change you want to see ,,,,same names over and over and over on here and yet how did that work out? :) namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13